About

About

We provide taylor-made advice

L2B Partners – Studio Legale’s main focus is assisting Italian entrepreneurs and companies willing to expand their business abroad as well as foreign investors looking to operate in Italy, providing every one of its clients with a complete, customised and innovative legal service.

The international law firm in North-Eastern Italy

A profound connection to local economic community combined with solid international expertise acquired through many years assisting Italian and foreign entrepreneurs makes L2B Partners the extraordinary law firm in North-Eastern Italy.

L2B Partners stands out for

  • quality, efficiency and speed of service;
  • in-depth knowledge of the way businesses work, their dynamics, models, and industrial processes, enabling it to offer finely tailored assistance;
  • first-rate legal and linguistic skills developed to support business strategies and decision-making processes;
  • wide experience of and expertise in the principal global legal systems and the capability to ‘bridge the cultural divide’ between Italy and the rest of the world;
  • ability to recognise clients’ real needs and to satisfy them;
  • being a member of a worldwide network of skilled and reliable professionals;
  • ethics, transparency and discretion.

Meet Our Attorneys

Partners

Cristian Lorenzin

Nicola Baù

Associates

ASSOCIATE

Viorica Efros

email: viorica.efros@l2bpartners.com

ASSOCIATE

Stefania Rossini

email: stefania.rossini@l2bpartners.com

ASSOCIATE

Laura Durello

email: laura.durello@l2bpartners.com

Trainees

TRAINEE

Caterina Fontana

email: caterina.fontana@l2bpartners.com

TRAINEE

Leonardo Salvato

email: leonardo.salvato@l2bpartners.com

TRAINEE

Federico Cazzaro

email: federico.cazzaro@l2bpartners.com

Of Counsel

OF COUNSEL

Tom Noad

email: tom.noad@l2bpartners.com

OF COUNSEL

Gianluca Scalco

email: gianluca.scalco@l2bpartners.com

Experience

International commercial law

Assistance in negotiations, business internationalization processes and…

Professional

Corporate law

Small and medium-sized businesses internationalization, corporate governance…

Integrity

Litigation

Private, commercial and administrative law disputes, arbitration and insolvency proceedings…

Call Us

+39 0444-525344

E-mail

info@L2Bpartners.com

Art & Illustration by Mattia Caracciolo
© 2018 All rights reserved L2bPartners.